DJ Entertainment Company
Call 24/7: 267-294-4403

Testimonials

  • Shannon F.

    • D L.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    8/12/2017

    They have everything you could ask for! Kenny has a great personality, a wide variety of music and plenty of props to go with the photo booths! Reasonable prices too, I would absolutely recommend!

  • Shannon F.

    • Bernadette W.
    • Northwest Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    8/11/2017

    I recently attended a party with music/photo booth by Charismatic Entertainment. Everyone had a great time! It was a Sweet 16 party and Ken had everyone up dancing. The dance floor lighting was awesome. I highly recommend them.

  • Shannon F.

    • Eye M.
    • Barrington, NJ
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    10/02/2017

    We had them for our annual Block party, kept us all entertained the young & oldies but goodies. We could have danced all night long.

  • Shannon F.

    • Jeannie C.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    7/08/2017

    We hired Ken and his crew to DJ a graduation party and provide a photo booth. They were absolutely superb, they blew me away and exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend Charismatic Entertainment.

  • Shannon F.

    • D L.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    8/12/2017

    They have everything you could ask for! Kenny has a great personality, a wide variety of music and plenty of props to go with the photo booths! Reasonable prices too, I would absolutely recommend!

  • Shannon F.

    • Shannon F.
    • Marcus Hook, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    5/16/2016

    Great company!  I recently hired Kenny to DJ my daughter’s Sweet 16 party and I couldn’t have possibly asked for anything better! The music was perfect, the photo booth was great, and the light show was fantastic!  I will definitely be using Charismatic Entertainment in the future!!

  • Sissy L.

    • Sissy L.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    5/15/2016

    My family hired Kenny from Charismatic Entertainment for a college graduation party this past weekend and it turned out great with the DJ and photo booth. Our music taste varies widely and he listened by playing multiple genres of music, while also taking requests and actually playing them. He also brought a light show that look wonderful on the dance floor and kept everyone entertained. The photo booth was definitely a great choice. The line never went down because everyone loved it! And the best part is that the graduation girl gets to have a scrapbook of all the pictures to keep as a memory of the wonderful night we had! I would just like to thank Kenny and his team for the amazing job, well done. The night turned out perfect and we would definitely hire in the future and recommend to everyone!

  • Bill B.

    • Bill B.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    5/2/2016

    I have used Charismatic Entertainment multiple times for events and they did not disappoint. Friendly, accommodating and most of all the guests really enjoyed the music and photo booth.

  • Lisa N.

    • Lisa N.
    • Wildwood, NJ
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    4/29/2016

    Awesome DJ! Loved everything they played! The photo booth was sooooo much fun!  This DJ made our party! Would definitely hire them again!

  • Vicki M.

    • Vicki M.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    4/18/2016

    Kenny provided the photo booth for my niece’s communion party and everyone loved it! He was amazing and so great with all the kids!

  • Malayna P.

    • Malayna P.
    • Glen Mills, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    4/18/2016

    Our organization has used Ken twice – for a school auction and a community 5K race. He’s great! Punctual, professional, easy to work with and we love his music! And the photo booth is a hit!!

  • Pam T.

    • Pam T.
    • Garnet Valley, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    4/13/2016

    This is the 2nd year in a row that we have used Kenny with Charismatic Entertainment for our DJ at our end of season cheerleading banquet.  Kenny was amazing and sure knows how to get a party started and keep it going.  This year we had the photo booth (that had with a ton of props set up on a beautiful display table) which was a huge hit not only the cheerleaders, but the moms too!  Thanks Kenny for making this a memorable occasion for the girls and their families!  We will definitely be using his services again in the future and will for sure be referring him out to others who need a DJ for any event!

  • Frank S.

    • Frank S.
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    4/12/2016

    I used Kenny charismatic entertainment for a police softball event and also my wife hired ken for my 40th birthday party both events were great and ken keep the music and crowd interested and dancing I would recommend his company to any one if you want to have a great time thx ken

  • R G.

    • R G.
    • Levittown, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    4/12/2016

    Kenny with Charismatic Entertainment is amazing! From his wide variety of music genres he’s able to play, to the light show, and new this year a Photo Booth!!!! We book him every year for a benefit that we organize. Kenny is our go-to for all of our entertainment. Reasonable rates and down-to-earth staff, I’ll never hire a different DJ for another function. Charismatic Entertainment will make sure your guests have a fabulous time! Don’t look any further. Trust me.

  • Cynthia R.

    • Cynthia R.
    • King of Prussia, PA
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review

    5.0 star rating

    5/16/2016

    We were so lucky to score Kenny for our Annual Auction. All of these parents needed a fun night out and Kenny delivered!! Great to work with. Extremely professional. We loved the music selections as they hit us all perfectly. Thank you for an amazing evening!! The photo booth was a huge hit, too!!!

Call Us Today for your next big event!

Pricing

Come Visit Us to discuss your next big event.

Call Us Today for your next big event! 267-294-4403
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com